I Would…

If I had my life to live over, I would start barefoot earlier in the spring and stay that way into the fall. I would go to more dances. I would ride more merry-go-rounds. I would pick more daisies.
~Nadine Stair

I would bring the tenderness I’ve learned from dark, heavy days and offer it to the world.  I would love fiercely and unabashedly, starting with me.  And with my whole heart, I would offer you the gift of my being and hope for your offering in return.  I would live boldly and shine as brightly as the stars from whence we came.

2 thoughts on “I Would…

Leave a Reply

